Termes et conditions

Nous pouvons modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment si cela est jugé nécessaire. Nous vous demandons donc de vérifier ces termes et conditions chaque fois que vous accédez à ce site Web.

Copyright et marques déposées

Tous les contenus, informations, conceptions, mises en page, logos, marques de commerce et autres propriétés intellectuelles contenues dans ce site Web sont protégés par les droits d'auteur, marques de commerce et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par nous ou par d'autres parties qui nous ont accordé la licence d'utilisation d'eux. Toutes les personnes accédant à ce site Web s'engagent à utiliser son contenu d'une manière qui ne porte pas atteinte à ces droits.

Méthodes de paiement

Nous acceptons trois modes de paiement listés ci-dessous. Peu importe la méthode que vous choisissez, nous garantissons que chaque transaction que vous effectuez sur notre site sera bien sécurisée. Tous les prix sont indiqués en dollars américains. Tous les prix, modèles et spécifications des matériaux peuvent être modifiés ou retirés par le vendeur sans préavis.

PayPal - Nous sommes heureux d'accepter les paiements via PayPal, le leader de confiance des paiements en ligne. PayPal permet aux acheteurs et aux entreprises d'envoyer et de recevoir de l'argent en ligne en toute sécurité. PayPal propose des systèmes de sécurité et de prévention des fraudes de pointe. Lorsque vous utilisez PayPal, vos informations financières ne sont jamais partagées avec le marchand.

Cartes de crédit - Nous acceptons actuellement les cartes Visa et MasterCard. Vous pouvez entrer votre numéro de carte de crédit en toute sécurité via notre serveur sécurisé, qui crypte toutes les informations soumises.

Argent comptant - Lorsque votre choix d'expédition est un ramassage local, nous acceptons également l'argent comptant. Ne nous envoyez pas d'argent par la poste.

Sites Liés

Nous ne donnons aucune garantie concernant le contenu des sites Web liés à partir de ce site Web ou des sites Web de tiers contenant des liens vers ce site Web (collectivement, les «sites liés»), car d'autres parties sont responsables du fonctionnement des sites liés. De plus, lorsque vous utilisez les sites liés, il est nécessaire que vous acceptiez et respectiez les termes et conditions d'utilisation de ces sites.

Liens depuis d'autres sites Web

Lorsque vous fournissez un lien vers ce site Web à partir d'autres sites Web, veuillez obtenir la permission des États-Unis à l'avance. Pour ceux qui souhaitent fournir un tel lien vers ce site Web à partir d'autres sites Web, veuillez nous envoyer un formulaire de demande. En outre, lors de la fourniture de ces liens, le lien doit accéder à la page d'accueil de ce site Web (URL http://fr.flexispot.com/) et indiquer clairement que cette URL est un lien vers ce site Web.

Politique d'acceptation des commandes

Votre réception d'une confirmation de commande électronique ou autre ne signifie pas que nous acceptons votre commande, ni ne constitue une confirmation de notre offre de vente. Nous nous réservons le droit à tout moment après réception de votre commande d'accepter ou de refuser votre commande pour quelque raison que ce soit ou de fournir moins que la quantité que vous avez commandée de tout article.

Annulation de commande

Si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à [email protected] ou appelez-nous au +44 204 5187 138 (9h-17h PST, M-F) dans l'heure suivant la commande et avant 12h Central. Nous effectuerons un remboursement complet si la commande est annulée et que le produit n'a pas encore été expédié. Si une heure s'est écoulée, la commande sera traitée pour l'expédition et la livraison à temps. À ce stade, il ne peut pas être annulé et devra passer par le processus d'autorisation de retour de marchandise (RMA). Les frais d'expédition pour la marchandise retournée seront déduits de votre remboursement. Si vous refusez la livraison d'une commande, FlexiSpot déduira les frais d'expédition de votre remboursement..

Modification de l'adresse de livraison

Parce que nous visons à honorer les commandes le plus rapidement possible, après 12 heures. PST chaque jour, nous ne pouvons pas modifier l'adresse de livraison ou d'autres détails sur votre commande. Vous êtes invités à nous renvoyer l'article conformément à notre politique de livraison.

Garantie

Veuillez vous y référer en visitant:https://fr.flexispot.com/warranty

Intimité

Veuillez vous y référer en visitant: https://fr.flexispot.com/privacy-policy/

Article endommagé en transit

Les articles endommagés pendant le transport peuvent être retournés ou remplacés dans le cadre de notre garantie sans risque de 30 jours. Nous pouvons demander des preuves photographiques ou vidéo pour nos dossiers.

Politique d'expédition

Veuillez vous y référer en visitant: https://fr.flexispot.com/shipping-policy/

Politique de retour

Nous voulons que vous soyez entièrement satisfait de votre achat FlexiSpot, et nous nous efforçons de fournir des conseils d'experts pour vous aider à choisir les meilleurs produits possibles pour vos besoins. Nous comprenons également que parfois un produit ne convient tout simplement pas. C'est pourquoi nous facilitons les retours.

Veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail avec votre demande de retour avec le numéro de commande inclus. Veuillez également nous indiquer la raison de votre retour.

Informations générales pour tous les retours

  1. Tous les articles doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et dans un état «comme neuf».
  2. Les articles retournés dans un état autre que «comme neuf» seront soumis à des frais de restockage de 15%. Les frais de réapprovisionnement seront déduits de votre remboursement.
  3. Un numéro d'autorisation de retour de marchandise (RMA) est requis pour tous les retours.
  4. Les retours sont traités et crédités dans les 7 à 10 jours suivant leur réception.
  5. Les articles retournés sont soumis à une inspection avant d'émettre un remboursement.
  6. Vous serez responsable de l'expédition des produits à l'adresse de retour fournie avec le numéro RMA.
  7. Tous les articles retournés doivent être démontés et reconditionnés tels qu'ils ont été reçus à l'origine. Les articles non retournés dans cette condition peuvent être soumis à des frais supplémentaires.
  8. Nous vous suggérons fortement d'utiliser une méthode d'expédition traçable et assurable lors de votre retour. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des retours perdus ou endommagés pendant le transport.

Politique sans risque de 30 jours

  1. Vous êtes libre de retourner presque n'importe quel article dans les 30 jours suivant la réception.
  2. Une politique sans risque de 30 jours s'applique à tous les articles.

Retour après 30 jours de réception

  1. Vous êtes également libre de retourner tout article après 30 jours de réception.
  2. Dans ce cas, nous proposons deux options de retour:

Option A:

Le coût total de l'expédition sera déduit de votre remboursement.
Des frais de réapprovisionnement de 10% seront déduits du montant du remboursement pour tous les produits ouverts.

Option B:

Aucun frais de livraison n'est appliqué.
Des frais de restockage de 15% seront déduits du montant du remboursement pour tous les produits ouverts.

Résolution des litiges

Vous et FlexiSpot convenez que tout différend, réclamation ou controverse entre vous et FlexiSpot découlant de ou lié de quelque manière à ces accords ou à votre relation avec FlexiSpot en tant qu'utilisateur du Service (qu'il soit basé sur un contrat, un délit, un statut, fraude, fausse déclaration ou toute autre théorie juridique, et si les réclamations surviennent pendant ou après la résiliation des accords) seront déterminées par un arbitrage obligatoire individuel (et non collectif). Vous et FlexiSpot convenez en outre que l'arbitre aura le pouvoir exclusif de statuer sur sa propre juridiction, y compris toute objection concernant l'existence, la portée ou la validité de la convention d'arbitrage ou l'arbitrabilité de toute réclamation ou demande reconventionnelle. L'arbitrage est plus informel qu'une action en justice. IL N'Y A PAS DE JUGE OU DE JURY EN ARBITRAGE ET LA RÉVISION PAR LA COUR D'UN PRIX D'ARBITRAGE EST LIMITÉE. Il peut y avoir une découverte plus limitée qu'en cour. L'arbitre doit respecter cet accord et peut accorder les mêmes dommages et intérêts qu'un tribunal (y compris les honoraires d'avocat), sauf que l'arbitre ne peut accorder aucun redressement, y compris un jugement déclaratoire ou une injonction, au bénéfice de quiconque, sauf des parties à l'arbitrage. Cette disposition d'arbitrage survivra à la résiliation des accords.

Contenu généré par l'utilisateur

Les utilisateurs de FlexiSpot peuvent publier, télécharger et / ou contribuer («publier») du contenu aux Produits (qui peut inclure, par exemple, des images, du texte, des messages, des informations et / ou d'autres types de contenu) («Contenu utilisateur») . Pour éviter toute ambiguïté, le «contenu utilisateur» comprend tout contenu publié sur le blog FlexiSpot ainsi que toute autre partie du service FlexiSpot.

FlexiSpot peut, mais n'a aucune obligation, surveiller, réviser ou modifier le contenu utilisateur. Dans tous les cas, FlexiSpot se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de désactiver l'accès à tout Contenu utilisateur pour une raison quelconque, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, le Contenu utilisateur qui, à la seule discrétion de FlexiSpot, viole les Accords. FlexiSpot peut prendre ces mesures sans notification préalable à vous ou à un tiers. La suppression ou la désactivation de l'accès au Contenu Utilisateur sera à notre seule discrétion, et nous ne promettons pas de supprimer ou de désactiver l'accès à tout Contenu Utilisateur spécifique.

Vous êtes seul responsable de tout le contenu utilisateur que vous publiez. FlexiSpot n'est pas responsable du contenu utilisateur et n'approuve aucune opinion contenue dans un contenu utilisateur. VOUS ACCEPTEZ QUE SI TOUT LE MONDE APPORTE UNE RÉCLAMATION CONTRE FLEXISPOT RELATIVE AU CONTENU D'UTILISATEUR QUE VOUS AFFICHEZ, DANS LA MESURE PERMISSIBLE EN VERTU DE LA LOI LOCALE, VOUS INDEMNISER ET TENIR FLEXISPOT DURABLE ET CONTRE TOUS DOMMAGES, PERTES ET DÉPENSES DE TOUTE NATURE FRAIS ET FRAIS D'AVOCAT RAISONNABLES DÉCOULANT D'UNE TELLE RÉCLAMATION.

Service Clients

Europe:

+44 204 5187 138

Lundi – Vendredi

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (PST)

États Unis:

(855)421-2808

Lundi – Vendredi

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (PST)

Asie:

+86 (574)5586 7388

Lundi – Vendredi

8:45 – 17:45 (GMT+8)

Terms and Conditions

Overview

This website is operated by FlexiSpot. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to FlexiSpot

Prior to making use of this website, we would like you to read the following terms and conditions carefully and proceed with its use only if you agree with and will abide by them. Please understand that your access to this website constitutes your full acceptance of these terms and conditions.

We may change these terms and conditions at any time as deemed necessary. We therefore request you to check these terms and conditions each time you access this website.

Copyright And Trademarks

All content, information, designs, layouts, logos, trademarks, and other intellectual property contained in this website are protected by copyrights, trademarks, and other intellectual property rights held by us or by other parties that have granted to us the license to make use of them. All persons accessing this website agree to make use of its content in a manner that does not infringe such rights.

Payment Methods

We accept three methods of payment as listed below. No matter what method you choose, we guarantee that every transaction you make on our site will be well secured. All prices are listed in U.S. Dollars. All prices, models and material specifications are subject to change or withdrawal by Seller without notice.

PayPal – We are pleased to accept payment through PayPal, the trusted leader in online payments. PayPal enables buyers and businesses to send and receive money online, safely and securely. PayPal provides industry-leading security and fraud prevention systems. When you use PayPal, your financial information is never shared with the merchant.

Credit Cards – We currently accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover cards. You can safely enter your entire credit card number via our secure server, which encrypts all submitted information.

Cash – When your choice of shipping is local pick up, we also accept cash. Do not send us cash in the mail.

Link Sites

We makes no guarantee whatsoever regarding the content of the websites that are linked from this website or the websites of others containing links to this website (collectively the “Linked Sites”) as other parties are responsible for the operation of the Linked Sites. Moreover, when making use of the Linked Sites, it is necessary for you to agree with and abide by the terms and conditions of usage of those sites.

Links from Other Websites

When providing a link to this website from other websites, please obtain permission from US in advance. For those wishing to provide such a link to this website from other websites, please send us a request form. In addition, when providing such links, the link should access the home page of this website (URL http://www.flexispot.com/) and state clearly that this URL is a link to this website.

Order Acceptance Policy

Your receipt of an electronic or other form of order confirmation does not signify our acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell. We reserve the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline your order for any reason or to supply less than the quantity you ordered of any item.

Order Cancellation

If you want to cancel your order, please email us at contact@flexispot.com or call us at 855.421.2808 (9am-5pm PST, M-F) within 1 hour of placing the order and before 12pm Central. We will issue a full refund if the order is canceled and the product has not yet shipped. If one hour has passed, the order will be processed for shipping and on-time delivery. At that point, it cannot be canceled and will need to go through the Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) process. Shipping costs for returned merchandise will be deducted from your refund. If you refuse delivery of an order, FlexiSpot will deduct the cost of shipping from your refund.

Shipping address modification

Because we aim to fulfill orders as quickly as possible, after 12 p.m. PST each day, we cannot change the shipping address or other details on your order. You are welcome to return the item to us in accordance with our Return Policy.

Sales Tax

Sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to destinations within California and Tennessee. The sales tax rate of California and Tennessee is 9%. For additional details on California and Tennessee tax rates and to see what rate applies to you, please visit the California State Board of Equalization website. Please note that many factors can change between the time you place an order and the time of payment, which could affect the calculation of sales taxes. The amount appearing on your order as estimated tax may differ from the sales taxes ultimately charged.

Warranty

Please refer to this by visiting: https://www.flexispot.com/warranty/

Privacy

Please refer to this by visiting: https://www.flexispot.com/privacy-policy/

Item Damaged in Transit

Items damaged in transit may be returned or replaced under our Risk Free 30-Day Guarantee. We may ask for photographic or video evidence for our records.

Shipping Policy

Please refer to this by visiting: https://flexispot.com/shipping-policy/

Return Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your FlexiSpot purchase, and we strive to provide expert guidance to help you choose the best possible products for your needs. We also understand that sometimes a product just doesn’t quite fit. That is why we make returns easy.

Please send us an email with your return request along with the order number included. Also, please let us know the reason for your  return. We will issue a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number.

General information for all returns

  1. All items must be returned in their original factory packaging and in “like new” condition.
  2. Items returned in other than “like new” condition will be subject to a 15% restocking fee. The restocking fee will be deducted from your refund.
  3. A Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number is required for all returns.
  4. Returns are processed and credited within 7 to 10 days of receipt.
  5. Returned items are subject to inspection prior to issuing a refund.
  6. You’ll be responsible for shipping the products to the return address provided with the RMA number.
  7. All returned items must be disassembled and repackaged as they were originally received. Items not returned in this condition may be subject to additional fees.
  8. We strongly suggest using a traceable and insurable shipping method when making your return. We are not responsible for returns lost or damaged in transit.

30-day risk-free policy

  1. You are free to return almost any item within 30 days of receipt.
  2. A 30-day risk-free policy applies to all items.
  3. No restocking fee is applied for items returned in “like new” condition.
  4. No shipping fee is applied for the return of the item.

Return after 30 days of receipt

  1. You are also free to return any item after 30 days of receipt.
  2. In this case, we offer two return options:
Option A:

The total cost of shipping will be deducted from your refund.
A 10 percent restocking fee will be deducted from the refund amount for all opened products.

Option B:

No shipping fee is applied.
A 15 percent restocking fee will be deducted from the refund amount for all opened products.

Governing Laws

Compliance with any federal, state, provincial or local laws, regulations and directives (“Laws”) relating to the installation, operation or use of Products or Services is the sole responsibility of Buyer. In addition, Buyer shall comply with all applicable laws, rules, regulations and orders related to anti-bribery or anti-corruption legislation (including without limitation the U.S. Foreign Corrupt Practices Act of 1977 and all national, state, provincial or territorial anti-bribery and anticorruption statutes) and, as such, will make no offer, payment or gift, will not promise to pay or give, and will not authorize, directly or indirectly, the promise or payment of, any money or anything of value to any government official, any political party or its officials, or any person while knowing or having reason to know that all or a portion of such money or item of value will be offered, given or promised for the purpose of influencing any decision or act to assist Seller or Buyer or otherwise obtaining any improper advantage or benefit. The Agreement is governed by the laws of the State where Seller’s principal office is located, without giving effect to its conflict of laws rules, and the parties consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the federal and state courts located in such State. The application of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods does not apply.

Dispute Resolution

You and FlexiSpot agree that any dispute, claim, or controversy between you and FlexiSpot arising in connection with or relating in any way to these Agreements or to your relationship with FlexiSpot as a user of the Service (whether based in contract, tort, statute, fraud, misrepresentation, or any other legal theory, and whether the claims arise during or after the termination of the Agreements) will be determined by mandatory binding individual (not class) arbitration. You and FlexiSpot further agree that the arbitrator shall have the exclusive power to rule on his or her own jurisdiction, including any objections with respect to the existence, scope or validity of the Arbitration Agreement or to the arbitrability of any claim or counterclaim. Arbitration is more informal than a lawsuit in court. THERE IS NO JUDGE OR JURY IN ARBITRATION, AND COURT REVIEW OF AN ARBITRATION AWARD IS LIMITED. There may be more limited discovery than in court. The arbitrator must follow this agreement and can award the same damages and relief as a court (including attorney fees), except that the arbitrator may not award any relief, including declaratory or injunctive relief, benefiting anyone but the parties to the arbitration. This arbitration provision will survive termination of the Agreements.

User-Generated Content

FlexiSpot users may post, upload, and/or contribute (“post”) content to the Products(which may include, for example, pictures, text, messages, information, and/or other types of content) (“User Content”). For the avoidance of doubt, “User Content” includes any such content posted to the FlexiSpot Blog as well as any other part of the FlexiSpot Service.

You promise that, with respect to any User Content you post on FlexiSpot, (1) you have the right to post such User Content, and (2) such User Content, or its use by FlexiSpot as contemplated by the Agreements, does not violate the Agreements, applicable law, or the intellectual property (including without limitation copyright), publicity, personality, or other rights of others or imply any affiliation with or endorsement of you or your User Content by FlexiSpot or any artist, band, label, entity or individual without express written consent from such individual or entity.

FlexiSpot may, but has no obligation to, monitor, review, or edit User Content. In all cases, FlexiSpot reserves the right to remove or disable access to any User Content for any or no reason, including but not limited to, User Content that, in FlexiSpot’s sole discretion, violates the Agreements. FlexiSpot may take these actions without prior notification to you or any third party. Removal or disabling of access to User Content shall be at our sole discretion, and we do not promise to remove or disable access to any specific User Content.

You are solely responsible for all User Content that you post. FlexiSpot is not responsible for User Content nor does it endorse any opinion contained in any User Content. YOU AGREE THAT IF ANYONE BRINGS A CLAIM AGAINST FLEXISPOT RELATED TO USER CONTENT THAT YOU POST, THEN, TO THE EXTENT PERMISSIBLE UNDER LOCAL LAW, YOU WILL INDEMNIFY AND HOLD FLEXISPOT HARMLESS FROM AND AGAINST ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND EXPENSES OF ANY KIND (INCLUDING REASONABLE ATTORNEY FEES AND COSTS) ARISING OUT OF SUCH CLAIM.

Customer Service

United States:

(855)421-2808

Monday – Friday

8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (PST)

Asia:

+86 (574)5586 7388

Monday – Friday

8:45 – 17:45 (GMT+8)